EVENTS IN MALTA

Book Your Hostel in Malta

 

Keep an eye out for upcoming events in Malta

Current events in Malta

Click here for up to date information about current events in Malta.

Events in Malta - Hostel Jones, Sliema, Malta

Events in Malta RSS feed from VisitMalta

Note that dates shown are not actual event dates; click on the title for more information on a particular event.

Celebrating the birth of Jesus Christ [...]
Tue, Dec 24, 2019, Continue reading at the source
Public Holiday celebrating the Republic [...]
Thu, Dec 12, 2019, Continue reading at the source
Public Holiday marking Malta's independence [...]
Fri, Sep 20, 2019, Continue reading at the source
Public Holiday and Religious Feast [...]
Wed, Aug 14, 2019, Continue reading at the source
Traditional Harvest Festival [...]
Fri, Jun 28, 2019, Continue reading at the source
Public Holiday commemorating the riots of 1919 [...]
Thu, Jun 06, 2019, Continue reading at the source
Public Holiday [...]
Tue, Apr 30, 2019, Continue reading at the source
Public Holiday [...]
Mon, Mar 18, 2019, Continue reading at the source
Public Holiday and Religious Feast [...]
Sat, Feb 09, 2019, Continue reading at the source
Public Holiday [...]
Mon, Dec 31, 2018, Continue reading at the source